OK... so today has been horrible!!! And i mean HORRIBLE...ok so to start things off i t stormed all night... and i don't do well with storms... gives me anxiety attacks... but whatever it was fine my allergies were jsut going crazy with the crazy Georgia weather.... anyways Isabella decided to stay up till eleven last night so she slept till 10 this morning... which let me relax and get more rest because lets face it this second pregnancy is exhausting me!!! Well Isabella also decides that she doesn't need a nap today which means that she got cranky and threw a fit for about two hours... All of which is totally normal... I'm used to this its everyday normal... lol... Well i called DFCS to check on my Medicaid... because it has been over a month and it was supposed to be active within 10 days... and when i called to check on it last week... it said i t would go threw by Friday... so i called to check on it and FINALLY it was active!!! Well then i call the Dr's office and they tell me that it isn't how they want it to be it has an ending date or something like that and i need to call my caseworker back... Well two hours later of calling back and forth... because they each say it is the other persons problem... i FINALLY BREAK DOWN... i can't do it anymore no matter what everything goes wrong and i just couldn't deal with it anymore... i cried for about 2 hours... then decided to be proactive rather then reactive... I decided to find a different Dr. because no one is of any help and they all just keep giving me the run around... plus this is the office that caused me to have a c section and a lot of stress last pregnancy... So i am trying to find someone who will take me... I found a Dr. that is close that delivers at the same hospita but i don't know if they will take me ... but my mom works at the Dr's office across the street from them and she is hoping she can pull some strings since she knows them... But if that doesn't work out off to Atlanta i go... I'll go to Dr's appointments and deliver an hour away BUT I DON"T CARE... i'm sick of the old office and i'm sick of the DFCS office... so i'm switching Dr's because i have control over that but not the other... Anyways so it has been an awful day and i'm emotional and exhausted... and my lovely amazing little girl just smiles and cuddles with me when i cry ... and then she brought me her baby doll... how cute is that... she makes everything seem like it will be ok even when i lose hope... SO tomorrow is a new day hopefully it will be better... but i can honestly say that i really hope i can work it out so that i don't have to go back to the stupid Dr's ... Ugh i'm just frustrated and pregnant and sad... but i'm soooooo trying to stay strong...!!!
Monday, April 20, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

0 comments:
Post a Comment