
So we had a busy busy weekend... of lots and lots of shopping lol... it's 90 degrees in Ga and being pregnant and hot is no fun... i had to go find new clothes lol... Anyways... Isabella spent a couple hours with Granddaddy on Saturday and i think he finally gets that it's not easy lol... she is very stubborn very opinionated and super active lol... Anyways after he nap we picked her back up and took her to go pick up her pictures!!!
YAY i got her 12 month pics back... i'm super excited!!!... She was tired thru the whole session because she reused to tkae a nap at all that day :( ... but we got some pretty good pictures i think...
Monday, April 27, 2009
Posted by Mandabeth_87 at 7:43 AM 0 comments
Monday, April 20, 2009
Rough Day
OK... so today has been horrible!!! And i mean HORRIBLE...ok so to start things off i t stormed all night... and i don't do well with storms... gives me anxiety attacks... but whatever it was fine my allergies were jsut going crazy with the crazy Georgia weather.... anyways Isabella decided to stay up till eleven last night so she slept till 10 this morning... which let me relax and get more rest because lets face it this second pregnancy is exhausting me!!! Well Isabella also decides that she doesn't need a nap today which means that she got cranky and threw a fit for about two hours... All of which is totally normal... I'm used to this its everyday normal... lol... Well i called DFCS to check on my Medicaid... because it has been over a month and it was supposed to be active within 10 days... and when i called to check on it last week... it said i t would go threw by Friday... so i called to check on it and FINALLY it was active!!! Well then i call the Dr's office and they tell me that it isn't how they want it to be it has an ending date or something like that and i need to call my caseworker back... Well two hours later of calling back and forth... because they each say it is the other persons problem... i FINALLY BREAK DOWN... i can't do it anymore no matter what everything goes wrong and i just couldn't deal with it anymore... i cried for about 2 hours... then decided to be proactive rather then reactive... I decided to find a different Dr. because no one is of any help and they all just keep giving me the run around... plus this is the office that caused me to have a c section and a lot of stress last pregnancy... So i am trying to find someone who will take me... I found a Dr. that is close that delivers at the same hospita but i don't know if they will take me ... but my mom works at the Dr's office across the street from them and she is hoping she can pull some strings since she knows them... But if that doesn't work out off to Atlanta i go... I'll go to Dr's appointments and deliver an hour away BUT I DON"T CARE... i'm sick of the old office and i'm sick of the DFCS office... so i'm switching Dr's because i have control over that but not the other... Anyways so it has been an awful day and i'm emotional and exhausted... and my lovely amazing little girl just smiles and cuddles with me when i cry ... and then she brought me her baby doll... how cute is that... she makes everything seem like it will be ok even when i lose hope... SO tomorrow is a new day hopefully it will be better... but i can honestly say that i really hope i can work it out so that i don't have to go back to the stupid Dr's ... Ugh i'm just frustrated and pregnant and sad... but i'm soooooo trying to stay strong...!!!
Posted by Mandabeth_87 at 6:13 PM 0 comments
Sunday, April 19, 2009
Introduction

Ok... so I'm starting this blog because really... I'm bored and i dunno I've wanted to start a blog for AGES!!! Anyways... I am 22 years old i have a beautiful one year old daughter named Isabella she is now 13 months old... She thinks she is Miss Diva...
I am currently expecting baby number 2... I have no clue when i am due or what i am having yet... All i know is I'm huge...
I didn't know i was pregnant or a while because i was on birth control ... and i skip periods... Therefore by the time i figured it out ... BAM... I'm really pregnant... lol... I'm trying to get in to see a Dr. but Medicaid in Georgia is retarded ... and so is my Case Worker... So its taking forever... and Yea i'm getting frustrated but that is a story for another day!
I'm currently a single mom... and a Stay At Home Mom at that... I left my ex before I found out i was pregnant... and it was a bad situation ... he doesn't even know I'm pregnant... he is currently spreading lies about me which is fine ... whatever makes him feel better... All in all it's much better off that he isn't in our lives... and he put us in danger... and we are amazingly happy now... We live with my parents who are wonderful ... especially my mom she is my rock... We have been through a lot and she is always there for us! I'm currently going back to school (well i start in the fall) so lets see how that goes lol with 2 kids... I'm going to be taking classes at night so that i can have my mom watch my kids... That way i don't have to put them in Daycare...
All in all my life is hectic i'm preparing for a new baby... Preparing to go back to school... Taking care of my amazingly active 13 month old... AND trying to help my Amazing Sister plan her wedding all at the same time... Life is crazy... But hey its mine!!!
Posted by Mandabeth_87 at 6:52 PM 0 comments
Labels: Introduction
